the CR Team

Matt Campo

Group President

815.553.1595
mcampo@crtrans.biz

David Hanley

Senior Dispatch

ext 4586

dhanley@crtrans.biz

dispatch@crtrans.biz

Fax- 815.774.9077

Carly Seeley

Brokerage & Logistics

ext 4588

carly@crtrans.biz

brokerage@crtrans.biz

Fax- 815.774.9077

Tom O'Donnell

VP Business Development

815.553.1582
todonnell@crtrans.biz

Eric Lieberman

ext 4028

llieberman@crtrans.biz

dispatch@crtrans.biz

Fax- 815.774.9077

 Dispatch

Nick Obert

Operations Manager

ext 4029

nobert@crtrans.biz

dispatch@crtrans.biz

Fax- 815.774.9077

Ashton Riley

Safety & Design

ext 4535

ashtonr@crtrans.biz

Fax- 815.846.8274

Tammy Wilson

 Logistics Manager

ext 4302

twilson@crtrans.biz

brokerage@crtrans.biz

Fax- 815.774.9077

Afton Lutes

Accounts Receivable 

ext 2242

alutes@crtrans.biz

Fax-815.846.8274

John D'Arcy

Accounting

ext 4589

jdarcy@crtrans.biz

Fax-815.846.8274

Mary Hedstrom

Billing/Settlements

ext 4600

mhedstrom@crtrans.biz

Fax-815.846.8274

Max Easton
Georgine B. Gubbins

Safety 

ggubbins@crtrans.biz

Phone: 815.553.1581 Ext.4597