the CR Team

Matt Campo

Group President

815.553.1595
mcampo@crtrans.biz

Dispatch

dispatch@crtrans.biz

Fax- 815.774.9077

Mary Hedstrom

Billing/Settlements

ext 4600

mhedstrom@crtrans.biz

Fax-815.846.8274

Tom O'Donnell

VP Business Development

815.553.1582
todonnell@crtrans.biz

Abbey Spesia

CR Logistics

ext 4302

abbey@crtrans.biz

brokerage@crtrans.biz

Fax- 815.774.9077

Nick Obert

Operations Manager

ext 4029

nobert@crtrans.biz

dispatch@crtrans.biz

Fax- 815.774.9077

John D'Arcy

Accounting

ext 4589

jdarcy@crtrans.biz

Fax-815.846.8274

Afton Lutes

Accounts Receivable 

ext 2242

alutes@crtrans.biz

Fax-815.846.8274